Michigan Locations

ALTO

6040 Alden Nash
Alto, MI 49302
Map

Main: (616) 868-6242
Free: (800) 998-6242
Fax: 616-868-2063

Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm
 
WINTER Sat 9am-Noon
Weather Dependent

CHARLOTTE

2538 Lansing Road
Charlotte, MI 48813
Map

Main: (517) 541-9363
Free: (877) 265-2586
Fax: 517-541-9365

Mon-Fri 8am-4pm
 
 
 

EDMORE

8086 N. Sheridan Rd.
Edmore, MI 48829
Map

Main: (989) 427-5000
Free: (800) 551-9755
Fax: 989-427-3697

Mon-Fri 8am-4pm
 
 
 

ZEELAND

11150 Chicago Dr.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Map

Main: (800) 998-6242

Mon-Fri 8am-4pm
 
 
 

Holidays: Altogas closes on New Year's Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.


Altogas Corporate Management

David Hast
General Manager
 
dhast@altogas.com

Andrew Vanderboegh
Director of Advertising
Marketing and Sales

avanderboegh@altogas.com


Alto Plant

Brad Brinckman
Plant Manager
 
brad@altogas.com

Chris Cole
Account Manager
 
ccole@altogas.com


Charlotte Plant

Chris Cole
Account Manager
 
ccole@altogas.com


Edmore Plant

Dave Withey
Plant Manager
 
dwithey@altogas.com

Gayla Klunder
Account Manager
 
gklunder@altogas.com